Our Team
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-231,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Advisory Board

Board Chairman

Head of the Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR) and Tactical Systems Division at Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) Lincoln Laboratory and the Director of the MIT Lincoln Laboratory Beaver Works Center.

Board Member

Roboticist, the Director of the Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL), and Andrew and Erna Viterbi Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) at MIT.

Board Member

Avanessians Director of the Data Science Institute and Professor of Computer Science at Columbia University.

Board Member

William Coolidge Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science and Director of the MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS).


Harvard Business School MBA

Anoto Group CEO

Chairman – Time Education

Founder & Managing Partner – TstonePE

Team: Management
Joonhee Won, CEO

CEO, Anoto Group AB

Executive Chairman, Time Education

Founder & Managing Partner – TStone Private Equity Fund

Harvard Business School MBA, Cornell University, BA

Dr. Long N. Phan, PhD. CTO

Top Flight, CEO/CTO


Anthony Lorusso, VP of Engineering (Hardware)

Director of Hardware Engineering, VirZOOM Inc.


Team: Engineering
Tony Baqain: Head of DevOps

Director of Operations and Architecture – 7awi

Service Engineering Tech Lead – Yahoo!

Adrian Bathurst: Director of Deployment

Director of Account Management – Liason International

MS in MIS – Northeastern University

Mohammad Zahra: Head of Development

Technical Team Leader – Mixed Dimensions

Senior Engineer – 7awi

Ashwin Sabapathy: Data Scientist

Account Manager, Data Analytics – Mu Sigma

Master’s Degree in Integrated Systems Engineering – North Carolina University

Rida Nafesh: Senior QA and SCRUM Master

Senior QA – Mixed Dimensions

QA Engineer – Aspire Technologies

Josh Mahowald: DevOps

Principal Devops Architect – Genesys

BS Computer Science – Yale University

Mohammad Musa: Lead Engineer

Senior Software Engineer – 7awi

Senior Software Engineer – Souq.com (Acq. by Amazon)

Anees Hikmat: Senior Full Stack Developer

Senior Full Stack Engineer – Clicks Medical Media

Team: Customer Success

Content & Pedagogical Design

Kate Ergasheva: Product Manager: Math

Penza State University, Russia Master’s Degree, Mathematics and Mathematics Modelling

Software Project Manager, Russian School of Math

Teacher, Russian School of Math

Minchol Kang: Teacher Training Specialist

Principal, Injaewon Gifted School

20+ years of teaching

MS in Engineering, Yonsei University

SeongHwan Lee

Director, Mirae Academy, Middle School

Director, CTC, Time Education

Seungmin Baek

Teacher, Shidae Injae, High School

Teacher, Mirae Academy, High School

KAIT Research Institute

Faizah Alaoui

Harvard University Graduate School of Education, M. Ed

Yale University, BS Psychology

Research Assistant, Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence

Research Assistant, Affect Regulation and Cognition Lab

Stephanie Cohen

Harvard University Graduate School of Education, M. Ed

Brandeis University, BA Sociology, English Literature, Creative Writing

Research Associate, RMC Research Corporation

Team: Business development


Inhye Kim: Senior Advisor, Asia Pacific

Senior Partner, Russell Reynolds

Senior Partner, Heidrick & Struggles

Harvard Business School MBA

Audrey Ng: Sales, Asia Pacific

Livescribe Marketing Manager

Event Organizer, Russell Reynolds


Kurtis Hawkins: VP of Sales, Eastern USA

Sales, Nearpod

Account Executive, Blackboard

Xavier University, BA

Coleen Lassegard: VP of Sales, Western USA

Regional Sales Manager, Nearpod

MA, Graduate School of Global Policy and Strategy, Univ of California at San Diego